ISFiC Corporate Information

ISFiC Board of Directors

Serving from Windycon 46 (November 2019) through Windycon 47 (November 2020)

  • President: Vlad Stockman (term expires in 2021)
  • Secretary: Steven Silver (term expires in 2020)
  • Treasurer: Bill Roper (term expires in 2022)
  • Evan Reeves (term expires 2022)
  • Scott Schultz (term expires in 2022)
  • Suzette France (term expires in 2021)
  • Daniel Gunderson (term expires in 2021)
  • Kerry Kuhn (term expires in 2020)
  • Ken Beach (elected to fill vacancy in 2020, term expires in 2020)
  • Barb VanTilburg (emeritus member)
  • John Donat (emeritus member)
  • Arin Komins, Chair of Windycon 47 in 2020

Membership in ISFiC is included with registration for Windycon. Your term of membership begins on the first day of any Windycon for which you are properly registered (whether by advance registration, at-the-door registration, or comp) and expires immediately prior to the beginning of the following Windycon.

Legal Disclosures

As an organization exempt from tax under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code, ISFiC, Inc. is required to make certain information available to the public. In keeping with this disclosure requirement, we are providing links below to our Forms 990-EZ (Short Form Return of Organization Exempt From Income Tax) for the years indicated. ISFiC’s fiscal year conforms to the calendar year.